Safe School Advisory Council Members

SSAC Members

Role Name/Title
Facilitator Denise Huebner
Associate Superintendent for Student Services and Post-Secondary Success
Chairman Mikel Lewis
Vice-Chairman Samuel Chisolm Jr.
Secretary Dolores Robison Dr. Dolores Robison
Supervisor of Threat Assessment, Student Management and Alternative Programs Department

Email Council Members at

School Board Representatives

District Name
Gainesville Jennifer Wall Jennifer T. Wall
Coles Lisa Zargarpur Lisa Zargarpur

School Board Representatives

District Name
At-Large Rod Hall
Brentsville Samuel Chisolm Jr.
Coles Jacqueline Gaston
Gainesville Chrissy Fauls
Neabsco Victoria Cole-Rolon
Occoquan Swannelle Wiggins
Potomac Mickel Lewis
Woodbridge Vacant

Superintendent's Representatives

Updated: February 13, 2023