PWCS vocalists stand out among thousands selected for Honors Choir
Posted on 12/04/2018
Music Icon

Students at five PWCS schools impressed the American Choral Directors Association (ACDA) National Honors Choirs audition panel to earn invitations to perform at the ACDA convention in Kansas City, MO, in March 2019. The National Honors Choir will work with conductors Emily Ellsworth, Derrick Fox, Sandra Snow, and Jefferson Johnson.


The selected students are:


Gainesville Middle School

Alexander Fulda

Cruise Campbell


Marsteller Middle School

Annika Thomsen

Harley Bell-Carleton

Hope Carey

Lucy Yannarell


Colgan High School

Abbie Blair

Aiden Toth

Becca Walther

Cole Thompson

Emma Brazier

Evelyn Stohlman

Faith Pettit

Hayden Leichty

Kylie Anderws

Morgan Berkheimer

Peyton Weil

Scott Gladwell

Sophie Osmani

Xavier Howard


Patriot High School

Grace Comeau


Stonewall Jackson High School

Joseph Annibell


Congratulations to all of our students who were selected.