Prince William County School Board

The Prince William County School Board makes the policies that govern the School Division. There are eight members on the School Board, one from each magisterial district and an at-large member who serves as chairman. Prince William County residents elect their School Board representatives, who serve four-year terms.

The policies developed by the School Board for the operation of the School Division cover instruction, administration, personnel, students, and other areas. Copies of the policies and regulations are available online and in the School Board office.

Contact Information

Click on the member's picture or use the list below to view biography and contact information.

 School Board Map Jennifer Wall, Gainesville District Diane L. Raulston, Neabsco District Lillie G. Jessie, Occoquan District Lisa Zargarpur, Coles District Justin David Wilk, Potomac District Loree Y. Williams, Woodbridge District Go to Jennifer Wall's webpage Go to Adele Jackson's webpage Go to Justin Wilk's webpage Go to Babur Lateef's webpage Go to Lillie Jessie's webpage Go to Lisa Zargarpur's webpage Go to Diane Raulson's webpage Go to Loree Williams' webpage


View each member's contact information below. Click the name to view the member's biography.

Babur B. Lateef, M.D.
14715 Bristow Road
Manassas, VA 20112

  Chairman At-Large

Contact Babur B. Lateef, M.D.

Lisa Zargarpur
Vice Chairwoman
14715 Bristow Road
Manassas, VA 20112

  Coles District

Contact Lisa Zargarpur

Adele Jackson
14715 Bristow Road
Manassas, VA 20112

  Brentsville District

Contact Adele Jackson

Lillie G. Jessie
2753 Omisol Road
Woodbridge, VA 22192

  Occoquan District

Contact Lillie G. Jessie

Diane L. Raulston
13600 Kerrydale Road
Woodbridge, VA 22193

  Neabsco District

Contact Diane L. Raulston

Jennifer Wall
14715 Bristow Road
Manassas, VA 20112

  Gainesville District

Contact Jennifer Wall

Justin David Wilk
14715 Bristow Road
Manassas, VA 20112

  Potomac District

Contact Justin David Wilk

Loree Y. Williams
1478 Arkansas Court
Woodbridge, VA 22191

  Woodbridge District

Contact Loree Y. Williams

School Board Office:

B Simpson, Clerk of the School Board — 703-791-8709,
Brandy Reaves, Deputy Clerk of the School Board — 703-791-8069,

Ask the Board

Your opinion and comments are important to us. So that your concerns can be more effectively addressed please remember to include the following in your message:

  • Include your name
  • Identify the school the issue is related to
  • The name of the student(s) the issue/concern is related to, and the grade level(s)
  • Identify the issue/concern/idea itself
  • Please describe your concerns in 250 words or less.

Ask the Board (all members)


For assistance in resolving Division-related concerns, you may also contact the Ombudsman at


Learn more about Jennifer WAll Learn more about Adele Jackson Learn more about Babur Lateef Learn more about Loree Williams Learn more about Lisa Zargarpur Learn more about Lillie Jessie Learn more about Diane Raulston Learn more about Justin David Wilk Learn more about the Student Representatives