Photo of educators

PWCS is pleased to announce the winners of the 2020-21 Outstanding Educators Awards. This year's recipient of Principal of the Year is Amy Schott from Rockledge Elementary School, and this year's recipient of Teacher of the Year is Jamie Dziuba from Fred M. Lynn Middle School. A feature story on each of our winners will be coming soon.

Congratulations to Mrs. Schott and Mrs. Dziuba and to all of our nominees. We are #PWCSproud of all of our outstanding educators.