Fundraising Services

Fundraising Services

Contract Listing

This list is inclusive of all approved online solicitation programs and crowdfunding services at the end of the listing.

Contact

Chris Knoll
Phone: 703-791-7414
Fax: 703-791-8610
Email: Knollcf@pwcs.edu

Policies and Regulations

Refer to the following regulations:

Note: Competition is not required when contracting with any vendor listed below for fundraising services.

Approved Fundraising Vendors
Vendor Contact Commission/Profit Category
123 Inning LLC 
DBA Fundraising University 
14179 Renley Ct.
Woodbridge, VA 22183
Alex Trevino, Franchisee
571-330-2405
atrevino@fundraisingu.net
40-70% Discount cards/ tickets, popcorn, trash bags, cookie dough
1st Team Sports
14141 Clatterbuck Loop
Gainesville, VA 20155-4494
Cesar Zambrana
1-888-878-0014
571-213-6374 - Cell
877-791-5974 - Fax
cesar@1stteamsports.com
www.1stteamsports.com
60% Discount cards, playbooks, golf cards
Athlete's Mark LLC
9000 Mike Garcia Dr.
Manassas, VA 20109
Elizabeth D. Boyes, Owner
703-594-4601
elizabeth@athletesmark.com
Kim Dunaway, Account Manager
kim@athletesmark.com
20% Spirit Wear, Tee Shirts, Promotional Products
Avon - Frances B. Cantey
7531 Remington Rd.
Manassas, VA 20109
Frances B. Cantey, Sales Representative
703-335-2506
703-798-3900 - Cell
f.b.cantey@comcast.net
40% Cosmetics, bath and body items, cologne for men and women
Baroody Camps Inc.
343 Gundry Dr.
Falls Church, VA 22046
Peter Baroody
703-864-2318
pete@baroodycamps.com
25%
Bedford Falls Book Fairs
(Southeastern Educational Toy & Book Dist.)
3301 Jones Sausage Rd., Suite 111
Garner, NC 27529
Gary L. Odom
919-954-0140
919-954-0938 - Fax
garyodom@bedfordfallsusa.com
25% Book fairs
Believe Productions
7101 S. Fulton St., #200
Centennial, CO 80112
Ivory Hammon
303-200-1290
1-877-329-2354 - Fax
50% Brochure sales - fall gift catalog, spring gift catalog, Otis Spunkmeyer foods, candles, cheese and sausage
Blue Ridge Fundraising
PO Box 3690
Glen Allen, VA 23058
Paul V. Wilson
703-307-8813 - Cell
pwilson47@aol.com
blueridgefundraising2006@gmail.com
40-50% Brochure Sales - frozen foods (cookie dough, cheesecake, pies), candy, magazines, gift wrap
Booster Enterprises Inc.
DBA - Boosterthon
10400 Old Alabama Rd., Suite 400
Alpharetta, GA 30022
Leslie Boisseau
843-718-5005
leslieb@choosebooster.com
35-50% Pledge based fundraiser - Fun Run & Character Program
Cherry Bros LLC
DBA Cherrydale Farms
707 N. Valley Forge Rd.
Suite 102
Lansdale, PA 19446
215-892-1519
215-892-1520 - Fax
40-50% Giftware, wrapping paper, snacks, frozen food, pretzel rods, chocolate bars, candles
C L Boggess Enterprises LTD
DBA Big Fundraising Ideas
4833 Saratoga Blvd., #3
Corpus Christi, TX 78413
Clay Boggess
361-980-9930
1-866-982-4567 - Fax
clay@bigfundraisingideas.com
info@bigfundraisingideas.com - Orders
40% Brochure & online store sales (over 600 items), gift items, candles, flowers, kitchen & home, etc.
Claire's Gourmet
(Division of ADKO Associates Inc.)
2010 Lord Baltimore Dr.
Baltimore, MD 21244
Lana Koman
410-303-6887
410-298-2502 - Fax
lanak@clairesgourmet.com
35% Brochure Sales - pizza, cookie dough, cakes, desserts
Crumbl Cookies-Bristow
9942 Sowder Village Sq.
Manassas, VA 20109
Camille Fairbanks
571-358-8925
va.bristow@crumbl.com
10% Cookies
CustomInk Parent LLC
DBA CustomInk, LLC
2910 District Ave., Suite 300
Fairfax, VA 22031
Chris Brown, National Sales Manager
434-879-4140

School determines pricing and profit Custom t-shirts (and other apparel)
Custom Sportswear Inc.
8 Enterprise Ct.
Sewell, NJ 08080
Ron Duzenski, Sales Manager
1-800-697-0330 ext. 120
856-589-1033 - Fax
ron@customsportswear.net
School determines profit margin Custom printed apparel

Darke Graphics, Inc. DBA DMV TEES
2800 Dorr Ave., Suite J
Fairfax, VA 22031

Edward Darke
703-352-8337
stan@dmvtees.com

20% Custom printed
apparel
Edge Express Car Wash
17000 Jefferson Davis Hwy.
Dumfries, VA 22026
John Hallett
703-801-6862
jhallett@edgeexpresscarwash.com
Donate $5 for every Ceramic Wash sold, $4 for every Armor Wash sold, $3 for every Hot Wax sold and $2 for every Tire Shine sold.
Educational Products Inc. (E.P.I.)
1342 N. Interstate 35E
Carrollton, TX 75006
Martha Godinez-Pearson, District Manager
832-452-4061 - Cell
832-327-6329
1-800-588-3392
mpearson@EducationalProducts.com
40-50+% Catalog/brochure sales, apparel, cookie dough, school supplies
Elite Fundraising (Edje LLC)
1300 Esther St., Suite 205
Vancouver, WA 98660
Tasha
1-360-713-0188
1-888-400-5521 - Fax
Tasha@edjefundraising.com
40-80% Discount cards, cookie dough
Ensemble Inc.
DBA Bookworm Central
12193 Livingston Rd.
Manassas, VA 20109
Radhika Bajaj
703-367-0045
703-367-9633 - Fax
radhika@bookwormcentral.com
Retail sales over $8,000: 25% in cash or 35% in books; Retail sales between $4,000 and $8,000: 20% in cash or 30% in books;
Retail sales under $4,000: 25% in books.
Book fair
Fan Cloth LLC
2895 113th St.
Grand Prairie, TX 75050
Gretchen Reeves, Manager
1-866-897-3349
1-866-260-9063 - Fax
Bids@fancloth.com
Up to 50% Custom design apparel and spirit items
Freestyle Sales Co.
DBA Freestyle Photographic Supplies
12231 Florence Ave.
Santa Fe Springs, CA 90670
Educational Accounts Manager
323-660-3460
323-660-4885
edu.order@freestylephoto.biz
School determines pricing and profit Photographic supplies and equipment
Fundraise 21 Inc.
14100 Darnestown Rd., #E
Darnestown, MD 20874
1-800-966-3621
301-330-8233
301-330-8421 - Fax
Up to 40% Brochure sales - pizza, cookie dough, magazines, other items.
Online sales - food, gifts, magazines
GAMEDAY Media
16600 SW 72nd Ave., Bldg. 10
Portland, OR 97224
Ed Bear - Director of Team Partnerships
503-214-4424
503-992-6761 - Fax
ebear@gamedaymediaonline.com
Guaranteed Set Donation Amount Free media guides at all home games
Gifts N Things
145 Highland Ave.
Kutztown, PA 19530
Ben Rainford, VP Sales
610-944-1400
brainford@gntink.com
20% Holiday shop
Glory Days Grill
8435 Lanier Overlook Ct
Bristow, VA 20136
Tracy Atwell, Marketing Manager
703-929-7442
703-393-8135 - Fax
tatwell@glorydaysgrill.com
10% on receipts collected during fundraising period Excludes alcohol, discounts, tax & gratuity. Restaurant locations in Woodbridge, Gainesville, and Manassas
Henthorn & Associates LLC
5910 Powell Ave.
Dublin, VA 24084
H. W. "Bill" Henthorn
540-674-6023
540-674-4696 - Fax
bhenthorn3@gmail.com
www.henthornfundraising.com
40-50% World's Finest Chocolate; Little Caesars Pizza; Brochure sales - jewelry, flower bulbs, food (pizza, cookie dough, candy, etc.), discount cards, teddy bears, candles, flags, magazines, magnets, flavoring
Higher Standard Consulting
DBA Scentsy, Velata, Grace Adele
13026 Tadmore Ct.
Woodbridge, VA 22193
Katie Wedge, Independent Consultant
703-930-9907
703-935-2535 - Fax
Katie.Wedge@gmail.com
20% Scentsy scented wax, electric warmers; Velata chocolate, fondue dishes
Hooser and Company Fundraising
993 Jadwyn Rd.
Maurertown, VA 22644
Melissa Dawn Hooser
540-325-5944
John.Hooser@collectivegoods.com
40% Heritage Candle brochure sales; Hooser Book Co.; Tritan tumblers; Otis Spunkmeyer cookie dough; WoodWick candles; Read-A-Thon; Poppin Popcorn; Simply the BEST; Pine River; Gourmet Carmel Corn; Passionate for Desserts & More
Imagine Nation Books
DBA Collective Goods
79 Front Royal Rd.
Strasburg, VA 22651
John Hooser
John_Hooser@collectivegoods.com
10% and one (1) Free item for every 10 purchased Books, gifts and other educational products, all at deeply discounted prices.
Innisbrook Wraps
422 N. Chimney Rock Rd.
Greensboro, NC 27410
Elin Bohn, Regional Manager
1-800-334-8461
customerservice@innisbrook.com
15-50% Brochure sales, gift wrap, boxed Helen Grace chocolates, cookie dough, snacks, chocolate bars, school supplies, Summer Quest workbooks
Jaxco Industries Inc.
321 Anderson Rd.
Walterboro, SC 29498
Fran L. Trebon
1-800-982-0293
843-539-1919 - Fax
winningedge4you.com
30% - personalized items
40% - non-personalized items
Wrapping paper, chocolate, kitchen items, gift items
JK Enterprise Landscape Supply LLC
PO Box 80
Clifton, VA 20124-0080
Jake Klitenic/Carl Hedspeth
703-352-1858
571-261-1095 - Fax
jake@lumberjake.com
School determines pricing and profit Mulch, topsoil, bagged product sales
JROTC Dog Tags
11906 E Dolly Ln.
Elk, WA 99009
Ernest Kiel
509-292-0410
509-292-0281
orders@jrotc.com
50% Personalized ID tags, bracelets, rings
Lindsey's Boutique
10490 Lambs Creek Church Road
King George, VA 22485
Lindsey Lamoureux
585-730-1621
lindseysboutique1@gmail.com
20% Spirit wear to include tops, hats, bags, etc.
LockerWorks LLC
PO Box 1982
Avon, CO 81620
John Miskell, Partner
970-845-8009
john@lockerworks.com
30%
Price set by school
LockerWorks hanging locker organizer
Mid Atlantic Fundraising Inc.
2160 Renard Ct.
Annapolis, MD 21401
410-266-8022 - Fax
usafn@msn.com
33-45% Brochure sales - cookies, pizzas, cheesecakes, pretzels, gift wrap, jewelry, scarves, magazines, etc.
My Locker
1300 Rosa Parks Blvd.
Detroit, MI 48216
Jesse Mason, Director of Sales
1-877-898-3366
1-800-396-9317 - Fax
jesse@mylocker.net
sales@mylocker.net
12% Fan wear, uniforms, spirit wear
My School Color Run
1177 18th Pl.
Vero Beach, FL 32960
Kammie Bilardello
772-207-1005
772-365-0312
info@myschoolcolorrun.com
Flat rate of $12.00 per run participant. School keeps all funds raised. Vendor provides all consulting, custom forms, t-shirts, race bibs, color packets, safety pins, course marking cones, one gallon sprayers, liquid food dye
NOVA Cakery LLC
DBA Nothing Bundt Cakes Gainesville-Haymarket
8510 Link Hills Loop
Gainesville, VA 20155
Brianne Hout
703-782-9975
gainesville-haymarket@nothingbundtcakes.com
10-25% Bundtlets, Cakes, Gift Certificates
Ohiopyle Prints Inc.
410 Dinner Bell Rd.
Ohiopyle, PA 15470
Abby King, School Representative
1-800-367-7365 ext. 120
1-866-314-1305 - Fax
hscs3@ohiopyleprints.com
10% Apparel and Accessories
Old Dominion Fund Raisers LLC
13733 Currant Loop
Gainesville, VA 20155
David M. Speaks, President/CEO
703-615-9029 - Cell
davids@verticalraise.com
dspeaksfundraising@gmail.com
40-50+% Vertical Raise, Joe Corbi's and Claire's Gourmet, Signature Chocolates, Neighbors Cookie Dough, La Ti Da Fund-Raising Candles, Boon Supply, VA Diner, Jodys, popcorn, t-shirts, sweatshirts, spiritwear
Original Works-Yours Inc.
54 Caldwell Rd.
Stillwater, NY 12170
Dave Morrissey, CFO
518-584-9278
owyhg@originalworks.com
33%  
Otis Spunkmeyer
Corporate office no longer does direct fundraising. Please contact a rep company.
See: Believe Productions;
CB Enterprises;
Entertainment Publications;
Heritage Candle Fundraising;
Old Dominion Fund Raisers
N/A N/A
PA Sports Group LLC
(Premier Athletics Inc.)
PO Box 502
Daleville, VA 24083
Michael Burnett
Fundraising Consultant
540-840-6878
865-381-1429 - Fax
70-90% Brochure sales - cookie dough, beverages, pizza, snack foods. discount sales cards and tickets with discounts at local merchants
Pepsi Cola Bottling Co.
481 Hillside Dr.
Charlottesville, VA 22901
Tyrone Jackson
540-347-3112
tjackson@pepsicola.com
12% Vending
PKC LLC
DBA Little Caesars Fundraising
2211 Woodward Ave.
Detroit, MI 48201
Katie Price
248-444-2162 - Cell
313-471-6324
1-888-452-5487
313-471-6101 - Fax
katie.price@pizzakit.com
$5 to $7 Pizza kits, cookie dough
Prince William Ice Center (Ice Zone)
5180 Dale Blvd.
Woodbridge, VA 22193
Maureen Brennan, Event Sales Manager
Patricia Hutzler Insley, Director of Retail Operations
703-730-8423
mbrennan@pwice.com
School determines profit based on price charged Ice skating
QuickStove LLC
2220 N 180 W
Pleasant Grove, UT 84062
Erin Rogers
801-472-7205
$10 per can sold Stove in a can
Race for Education
123 Surrey Court Mechanicsburg, PA 17055
James Cole
717-576-4030
jcole@racefored.com
10% Pledge based fundraiser - jog-a-thon
Rada Mfg. Co.
905 Industrial St.
PO Box 838
Waverly, IA 50677
Katie Crouse/Customer Service
319-352-5454
customerservice@radamfg.com
40% Average Cutlery, cookbooks, kitchen accessories
Reading for Education
DBA SchoolMall and SchoolStore
180 Freedom Ave.
Murfreesboro, TN 37129
Michael Thomas
1-877-643-6146; 615-896-3800
1-800-929-3408 - Fax
Up to 50% Online shopping,
magazines, gift items
R & K Sales Inc.
DBA Jenny's Penguin Patch Holiday Shop
PO Box 2574
Keller, TX 76244
Sue Gordon
1-877-577-2824
1-877-306-4320 - Fax
sue.gordon@penguinpatch.com 

20% We provide a children's holiday shop. School/PTO runs shop and chooses markup.
Scholars Discount Card
6356 Foster Dr.
Riverside, CA 92506
Danny Simpson
1-888-285-0869
951-779-9073
951-779-9083 - Fax
scholarsdiscountcard@earthlink.net
80% Discount card
Scholastic Book Fairs
5901-N Northwoods Business Pkwy.
Charlotte, NC 28269
Scott Mayberry, Sales Manager
704-596-7260 x326
1-800-633-4216 x326
704-599-1712
smayberry@scholasticbookfairs.com
Up to 25% Book fairs
School Spirit Coffee Inc.
PO Box 160
Winchester, KY 40392
Debbie Hohman
859-749-8635
1-800-570-1443 - Fax
debbie@schoolspiritcoffee.com
50% Private label gourmet coffee
(12 oz. or 16 oz. sizes)
Sherwood Forest Farms
PO Box 8400
Lacey, WA 98509
1-800-767-7778; 360-357-8300
360-754-7250 - Fax
sherwood@sherwoodforestfarms.com
School determines profit Holiday wreaths and evergreens
Shirt Art Inc.
2869 PS Business Center
Woodbridge, VA 22192
Whit Evans
703-680-3963
shirtart@outlook.com

School determines
profit

Screen printed items, embroidered items, ad specialties, sport bags, hats, wearables and other items.
Sock Concepts LLC 
155 Creekledge Ln.
Copley, OH 44321
Suresh Pannala
614-282-7663
suresh@sockconcepts.com
Cost=$5/pair;
Profit=Sale $ - $5
Socks
Southeastern Educational Toy & Book Distributor
DBA Bedford Falls Book Fairs
3301 Jones Sausage Rd., Suite 111
Garner, NC 27529
Gary L. Odom
919-954-0140
Gary.Odom@sebks.com
25% Book fairs
Southern Sno-Balls LLC
DBA Anita's -Frozen Cotton- Candy
7 Kelvin Dr.
Stafford, VA 22554
Anita M. Gray, Owner
703-221-4651
601-606-6447 - Cell
703-445-4369 - Fax
southernsnoballs@gmail.com
25% Original New Orleans-Style Snowballs
Square 1 Art LLC
5470 Oakbrook Pkwy., Suite E
Norcross, GA 30093
Susanne Liszt, Account Manager
1-888-332-3294 ext. 293
678-906-2291 - Fax
suzanne@square1art.com
www.square1art.com
33% Reproduction of children's artwork onto products including mugs, bags, t-shirts, ornaments, ceramic tiles, etc.
Superior Fundraising
(Edje LLC)
1300 Esther St., Suite 205
Vancouver, WA 98660
Roxanne Thompson
Business Office Assistant
1-866-720-5363
1-888-400-5521 - Fax
roxy.t@edjefundraising.com
40-80% Discount cards, cookie dough
Sweetz Cheesecake
8367 Snouffer School Rd.
Gaithersburg, MD 20879
Eileen and Mike Everard, Sales Reps
703-941-1057
703-941-1057 - Fax
everardEntFR@aol.com
60% Brochure sales - cheesecake
Ten Edit Management Corp.
DBA - CB Enterprises, Inc.
10434 Leadbetter Rd.
Ashland, VA 23059
Charles J. (Chuck) Batt, Jr. President
804-402-0349 - Cell
804-364-4899 - Fax
battchuck@comcast.net
40-45% Brochures sales - pizza, cookie dough, cheesecake, cinnamon rolls, Otis Spunkmeyer, Auntie Anne's pretzels, pies, candles, candies, etc.
The Original Get Movin' Crew LLC
1231 Santana Ct.
Punda Gorda, FL 33950
Julie Reiter, Accounting Coordinator
248-533-0261
Julie@getmovinfundraising.com
3-5%
The Pasta Shoppe LLC
PO Box 159245
Nashville, TN 37215
Joann Tapp
1-800-247-0188
615-781-9335 - Fax
jo@pastashoppe.com
40% Online - fun shaped pasta
The Penny Pincher
824 Woodland Ave.
Winchester, VA 22601
Kyle J. Crosen, Owner
571-293-0159
571-485-7869 - Fax
kyle@wepinchpennies.com
Over 90% Multi-business discount cards, pizza punch cards
The Popcorn Bag
13885 Hedgewood Dr., Suite 149
Woodbridge, VA 22193
David Brooks
540-526-8148
dlbrooks1962@gmail.com
popcornplus17@gmail.com
40% Specialty gourmet popcorn
The Tiny Human LLC
DBA Sharp Plant Designs
13167 Oak Farm Dr.
Woodbridge, VA 22192
Caitlin Sharp
540-409-1480
caitlin@sharpplant.com
School determines pricing and profit School spiritwear
Tom Pollard Designs
1420 Termon Ave.
Pittsburgh, PA 15212
Thomas Pollard, President
412-761-4789
412-761-4706 - Fax
tom@tompollarddesigns.com
School determines pricing and profit Custom-designed ornaments
United Service Associates
1610B Congress Pkwy S.
Athens, TN 37303
Brittany N. Barr, Owner
423-744-9543
423-744-8354 - Fax
Barr.britt@gmail.com
40% Brochure sales - wrapping paper, foods, kitchen gadgets, novelties, jewelry, scarves, plaques
Virginia Diner Inc.
322 West Main St.
Wakefield, VA 23888
757-899-6213 ext. 3013
757-899-2281 - Fax
pweeks@vadiner.com
40-50% Nuts and confections
Win Win Marketing Solutions
43922 Cheltenham Cir.
Ashburn, VA 20147
Pamela Cotton
703-909-1345
pcotton@winwinmarketingsolutions.com
65-70% returned to school Fundraising discount cards
World's Finest Chocolate
4801 S. Lawndale
Chicago, IL 60632
David M. Speaks
(7980 Deward Ct., Manassas 20109)
703-615-9029 - Cell
703-360-6513 - Fax
40-50% World's Finest Chocolate
Yankee Candle Co.
PO Box 110 South
South Deerfield, MA 01373
David M. Speaks
(7980 Deward Ct., Manassas 20109)
703-615-9029 - Cell
703-360-6513 - Fax
40% Brochure sales - candles and candle accessories
Approved Online Solicitation Programs and Crowdfunding Services
Vendors
DonorsChoose