Prince William County School Board

The Prince William County School Board makes the policies that govern the School Division. There are eight members on the School Board, one from each magisterial district and an at-large member who serves as chairman. Prince William County residents elect their School Board representatives, who serve four-year terms.

The policies developed by the School Board for the operation of the School Division cover instruction, administration, personnel, students, and other areas. Copies of the policies and regulations are available online and in the School Board office.

Contact Information

Click on the member's picture or use the list below to view their biography and contact information.

Map of School Board Districts with School Board Member Photos

Jennifer Wall Adele Jackson Justin Wilk Babur Lateef Lillie Jessie Lisa Zargarpur Diane Raulson Loree Williams

View each member's contact information below. Click the name to view the member's biography.

Name and Address District Contact

Babur B. Lateef, M.D.
14715 Bristow Rd.
Manassas, VA 20112

Chairman At-Large

Contact Babur B. Lateef, M.D.

Adele Jackson
Vice Chairwoman
14715 Bristow Rd.
Manassas, VA 20112

Brentsville District

Contact Adele Jackson

Lisa Zargarpur
14715 Bristow Rd.
Manassas, VA 20112

Coles District

Contact Lisa Zargarpur

Lillie G. Jessie
2753 Omisol Rd.
Woodbridge, VA 22192

Occoquan District

Contact Lillie G. Jessie

Diane L. Raulston
13600 Kerrydale Rd.
Woodbridge, VA 22193

Neabsco District

Contact Diane L. Raulston

Jennifer Wall
14715 Bristow Rd.
Manassas, VA 20112

Gainesville District

Contact Jennifer Wall

Justin David Wilk
14715 Bristow Rd.
Manassas, VA 20112

Potomac District

Contact Justin David Wilk

Loree Y. Williams
14715 Bristow Rd.
Manassas, VA 20112

Woodbridge District

Contact Loree Y. Williams

School Board Office

Ask the Board

Your opinion and comments are important to us. So that your concerns can be more effectively addressed please remember to include the following in your message:

  • Include your name
  • Identify the school the issue is related to
  • The name of the student(s) the issue/concern is related to, and the grade level(s)
  • Identify the issue/concern/idea itself
  • Please describe your concerns in 250 words or less.

Ask the Board (all members)

For assistance in resolving Division-related concerns, you can also contact the Ombudsman at

Sign up to receive School Board meeting agenda notifications.